Fourth Blog Post 4/11/17

 

blog4

Today in class I plan to create my first Washington Nationals post and upload my fourth blog post for web design. I also plan to view more templates for my site because the one I’m using right now does not seem to fit my needs anymore with the more blogs I post.

While trying to create both my blog posts I learned the importance of having a lot of media to put in so you can keep the viewers interested and have the media relate to the subject also. Viewing more templates I learned that you need a template that fits the theme of both subjects so the site can look nice and have everything be working out.

Tomorrow I plan to upload my fifth blog post for web design and my second one for the nationals website. I also plan to try and choose a new template to keep everything organized and looking good.

 

Leave a Reply

