Third Blog Post 4/10/17

nats

 

Today in class I plan to upload my third blog post. I also plan to add Mr.Scott as a contribute to my website so he can give me some insight and tips to make my blogs better. I will also try to make another website section about something other then web design like the Washington Nationals.

I accomplished adding Mr.Scott as a contributor to my website and while doing that I learned to benefits to having people look at, comment, and edit my blogs to make them better and more interesting to read. Also while making the Nationals site I learned more about word press and how it helps people create and update websites for new and interesting news. I also learned that keeping organized is very important when you have to manage two different sites.

Tomorrow I plan to upload my first post to the Washington Nationals website and upload my fourth one to this one. I also plan to try and make my uploads better.

Leave a Reply

