My First Blog Post 4/5/17

 

blog

 

Hi. Today in class I plan to accomplish watching some videos to learn more about Word Press. Another goal I will accomplish will be browsing for a nice template to continue my blogging career on.

In class we all achieved my goal together by watching some videos on lynda.com about word press and how to use it. We learned how to get all set up on word press and we learned about how to use word press to it’s full abilities. It really helped us get a basic understanding of the site and how to use it. I also accomplished my own goal by going to word press and finding a pleasing template to fit my blogs. There were a lot of templates to choose from and they offered a wide range of themes, and colors to choose from.

The next steps will be to continuously upload blogs about our classwork and to keep myself updated and up to pace with the work. I will also be working on my second blog post and trying to focus on the correction arias in this one.

 

Leave a Reply

